Skip to content

We proudly present the candidate board of 2020-2021! They will represent the 10th board of NRG. Around the 19th of February, we will vote on this candidate board of Study Association NRG. The candidates are as followed: 

Chairman: Pieter van Eig 

Secretary: Melle Sijbrandij


Treasurer: Bart Monchen

Educational Commissioner: Yannic Ris